The Oregon Seal Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife  
ignore
 » ODFW Home    » About Us   » Division Directory   » Licensing
ignore
ignore
ignore
About Us Fishing Hunting Viewing License/Regs Conservation Living With Wildlife Education
ignore
ignore
Elk Head ABOUT US
Departmental Information
ignore

Licensing Staff

License Sales Staff

Jeannine Smith                               

License Services Section Manager Jeannine.C.Smith@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6112
Julie Shryock  License/Commercial Permit Manager

Julie.L.Shryock@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6142

License Services / Agent Support

(Sport, Commercial Fish & Occupational License) 503-947-6101
Issuing of Sport (license, permits, tags, and validation), disability permits, commercial licenses (renewals, inquires on permits, transfer of limited entry permits, issuing of fish dealer licenses), furtaker, occupational license propagation, holding, shooting preserves, falconry etc…

Saul Goldfarb Public Service Representative 3

Saul.N.Goldfarb@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6121

Madison Michelson Public Services Representative

Madison.l.michelson@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6120

Linda Smith Public Service Representative 3 

Linda.X.Smith@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6119

Irene Munoz Public Service Representative 3

Irene.x.munoz@state.or.us
503-947-6352

Lydia Odenthal Public Service Representative 3

Lydia.D.Odenthal@odfw.oregon.gov
503-947-6030

Elizabeth Ming Public Service Representative 3

Elizabeth.A.Ming@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6349

Controlled Hunt Staff

(Controlled Hunt Draw & Landowner Preference Program) 503-947-6101
First time youth, landowner preference, emergency hunt app, application changes

Colette Barnhart Public Service Representative 3

Colette.M.Barnhart@odfw.oregon.gov
503-947-6380

Troy Schaffner Public Service Representative 3

Troy.X.Schaffner@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6123

Controlled Hunt Staff
Chris Tortorelli POS Agent Trainer

Christopher.s.tortorelli@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6115

Cindy St Martin Administrative Specialist 2

Cindy.L.Stmartin@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6108

Michelle Reed License Services Assistant

Michelle.L.Reed@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6114

ignore
ignore
 


About Us | Fishing | Crabbing & Clamming | Big Game Hunting | Game Bird Hunting | Wildlife Viewing | License / Regs | Conservation | Living with Wildlife | Education | Workday Login

ODFW Home | Driving Directions | Employee Directory | Social Media | Oregon.gov | File Formats | Employee Webmail | ODFW License Agents

4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE   ::   Salem, OR 97302   ::    Main Phone (503) 947-6000 or (800) 720-ODFW [6339]

Do you have a question or comment for ODFW? Contact ODFW's Public Service Representative at: odfw.info@odfw.oregon.gov
Share your opinion or comments on a Fish and Wildlife Commission issue at
: odfw.commission@odfw.oregon.gov





   © ODFW. All rights reserved. This page was last updated: 10/17/2022 4:55 PM