The Oregon Seal Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife mobile
  
ignore
 » ODFW Home    » About Us   » Division Directory   » Wildlife Division Directory
ignore
ignore
ignore
About Us Fishing Hunting Viewing License/Regs Conservation Living With Wildlife Education
ignore
ignore
Elk Head ABOUT US
Departmental Information
ignore

Wildlife Division Staff

OPERATIONS PROGRAM

OWEN, Tami Operations Support Specialist II Tami.L.Owen@state.or.us
503-947-6302

BORISCH, Roxie

Rules Coordinator; Furbearer Trapping Regulations; Division Support

Roxann.B.Borisch@state.or.us
503-947-6314

SCHMIDT, Christina Access and Habitat Staff Assistant Christina.A.Schmidt@state.or.us
503-947-6317

TURNER, Carol

Game Program Assistant; Wildlife Permits

Carol.D.Turner@state.or.us
503-947-6303

TATE, Michelle

Operations Assistant

Michelle.L.Tate@state.or.us
503-947-6315

DREITH, Liz

Operations Program Manager

Liz.A.Dreith@state.or.us
503-947-6304

REIF, Sarah Wildlife Restoration Coordinator

Sarah.J.Reif@state.or.us
503-947-6316

KOHL, Keith Wildlife Area Operations Coordinator Keith.L.Kohl@state.or.us
503-947-6038

GAME PROGRAM

THORNTON, Tom

Game Program Manager

Thomas.L.Thornton@state.or.us
503-947-6310

REISHUS, Brandon

Migratory Game Bird Coordinator

Brandon.S.Reishus@state.or.us
503-947-6324

BUDEAU, Dave

Upland Game Bird Coordinator

David.A.Budeau@state.or.us
503-947-6323

HURTADO, Joel

Game General Program Assistant, Hunter Reporting, Big Game Statistics

Joel.A.Hurtado@state.or.us
503-947-6318

KEENAN, Matt

Access and Habitat Coordinator

Matthew.T.Keenan@state.or.us
503-947-6087

WALTON, Kelly

Upland Bird and Waterfowl Assistant

Kelly.M.Walton@state.or.us
503-947-6322

VACANT

Carnivore-Furbearer Coordinator

 

WHITTAKER, Don

Ungulate Species Coordinator

Don.Whittaker@state.or.us
503-947-6325

HABITAT RESOURCES PROGRAM

GERMOND, Jon

Habitat Resources Program Manager

Jon.P.Germond@state.or.us
503-947-6088

KRAHMER, Rod

Forest Practices Program Coordinator

Rod.W.Krahmer@state.or.us
503-947-6083

MARTIN, Art

Energy/NRDA Coordinator

Art.C.Martin@state.or.us
503-947-6082

VACANT Western Oregon Stream Restoration Coordinator  

VAUGHAN, Joy

Land and Water Use Program Coordinator

Joy.R.Vaughan@state.or.us
503-947-6089

VACANT

Habitat Connectivity Biologist

 

CONSERVATION PROGRAM

HANSON, Andrea Conservation Strategy Coordinator Andrea.V.Hanson@state.or.us
503-947-6320

ADREAN, Lindsey

Strategy Species Coordinator Lindsay.J.Adrean@state.or.us
503-947- 6099

NUGENT, Martin

Threatened and Endangered/Sensitive Species Coordinator

Martin.Nugent@state.or.us
503-947-6309

BOATNER, Rick Terrestrial Invasive Species and Wildlife Integrity Coordinator Rick.J.Boatner@state.or.us
503-947-6308
REESMAN, Martyne Aquatic Invasive Species Technician Martyne.J.Reesman@state.or.us
503-947-6073
DODENHOFF, Samuel Aquatic Invasive Species Technician

Samuall.L.Dodesnhoff@state.or.us
503-583-5576

ADMINISTRATION

ANGLIN, Ron

Division Administrator

Ronald.E.Anglin@state.or.us
503-947-6301

RICKERSON, Eric

Deputy Administrator

Eric.V.Rickerson@state.or.us
503-947-6301

ignore
ignore
 


About Us | Fishing | Hunting | Wildlife Viewing | License / Regs | Conservation | Living with Wildlife | ODFW Outdoors

ODFW Home | Driving Directions | Employee Directory | Social Media | Oregon.gov | File Formats

4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE   ::   Salem, OR 97302   ::    Main Phone (503) 947-6000 or (800) 720-ODFW [6339]

Do you have a question or comment for ODFW? Contact ODFW's Public Service Representative at: odfw.info@state.or.us
Do you want to enter your opinion about a specific issue into the public record? Contact
: odfw.comments@state.or.us





   © ODFW. All rights reserved. This page was last updated: 03/11/2014 2:24 PM