The Oregon Seal Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife mobile
  
ignore
 » ODFW Home    » About Us   » Division Directory   » Licensing
ignore
ignore
ignore
About Us Fishing Hunting Viewing License/Regs Conservation Living With Wildlife Education
ignore
ignore
Elk Head ABOUT US
Departmental Information
ignore

Licensing Staff

License Services Staff – (Sport, Commercial Fish & Occupational License)

Erickson, DeAnna

License Services Manager

Deanna.M.Erickson@state.or.us
503-947-6112

Shryock, Julie

Licenses Services Supervisor

Julie.L.Shryock@state.or.us
503-947-6142

Hansen, Lori

Public Service Representative 3

Lori.L.Hansen@state.or.us
503-947-6144

Mein, Aurora

Public Service Representative 3

Aurora.L.Mein@state.or.us
503-947-6121

Fruge, Heidi Jo

Public Service Representative 3

Heidi.jo.fruge@state.or.us
503-947-6120

Halsey, Tonya Office Specialist 2 503-947-6114
Ashley Wenger Public Service Representative 3 Ashley.Wenger@state.or.us
503-947-6119
Front Desk Office Specialist

503-947-6116

Timm, Ric POS Agent Trainer

Richard.R.Timm@state.or.us
503-947-6115

St. Martin, Cindy

Administrative Specialist 2

Cindy.L.Stmartin@state.or.us
503-947-6108

Controlled Hunt Staff – (Controlled Hunt Draw & Landowner Preference Program)

Al-Wetaid, Kathy

Public Service Representative 3

Kathy.Alwetaid@state.or.us
503-947-6109

Marshall, Brian

Public Service Representative 3

Brian.A.Marshall@state.or.us
503-947-6123

ignore
ignore
 


About Us | Fishing | Hunting | Wildlife Viewing | License / Regs | Conservation | Living with Wildlife | ODFW Outdoors

ODFW Home | Driving Directions | Employee Directory | Social Media | Oregon.gov | File Formats

4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE   ::   Salem, OR 97302   ::    Main Phone (503) 947-6000 or (800) 720-ODFW [6339]

Do you have a question or comment for ODFW? Contact ODFW's Public Service Representative at: odfw.info@state.or.us
Do you want to enter your opinion about a specific issue into the public record? Contact
: odfw.comments@state.or.us





   © ODFW. All rights reserved. This page was last updated: 01/27/2014 7:32 AM