The Oregon Seal Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife  
ignore
 » ODFW Home    » About Us   » Division Directory   » Licensing
ignore
ignore
ignore
About Us Fishing Hunting Viewing License/Regs Conservation Living With Wildlife Education
ignore
ignore
Elk Head ABOUT US
Departmental Information
ignore

Licensing Staff

License Services Staff – (Sport, Commercial Fish & Occupational License)

Lytle, Linda

License Services Manager

Linda.R.Lytle@state.or.us
503-947-6112

Shryock, Julie

Licenses /Controlled Hunt Manger

Julie.L.Shryock@state.or.us
503-947-6142

Mein, Aurora

Public Service Representative 3

Aurora.L.Mein@state.or.us
503-947-6121

Fruge, Heidi Jo

Public Service Representative 3

Heidi.Jo.Fruge@state.or.us
503-947-6103

Frederiksen, Shaanette

Public Service Representative 3

Shaanette.L.Frederiksen@state.or.us
503-947-6119

Jill Slaughter

Public Service Representative 3

Jill.M.Slaughter@state.or.us
503-947-6144

Swift, Bob

Office Specialist 2

Robert.J.Swift@state.or.us
503-947-6114

Morris, Shellie

Public Service Representative 2

Shellie.r.morris@state.or.us
503-947-6116 / 503-947-6120

Timm, Ric

POS Agent Trainer

Richard.R.Timm@state.or.us
503-947-6115

St. Martin, Cindy

Administrative Specialist 2

Cindy.L.Stmartin@state.or.us 
503-947-6108

Controlled Hunt Staff – (Controlled Hunt Draw & Landowner Preference Program)
Mentored youth, First time youth, Landowner preference, application changes and data entry (fish tickets damage complaint)

Al-Wetaid, Kathy

Public Service Representative 3

Kathy.Alwetaid@state.or.us
503-947-6109

Vacant

Public Service Representative 3

April.h.mack@state.or.us
503-947-6106

Swift, Debbie

Public Service Representative 3

Debra.S.Swift@state.or.us
503-947-6123

Agent Support Staff – (Consolidations, Pioneer/Veterans Licenses, Mentor Youth, Point savers, Verify Damage)

Agent Support

Web Sales

ODFW.WebSales@state.or.us
1-800-293-3762

Kinzer, Richard

Public Service Representative 3

Richard.kinzer@state.or.us
503-947-6380

Delaney, Beth

Public Service Representative 3

Elizabeth.g.delaney@state.or.us
503-947-6349

Munoz, Irene

Public Service Representative 3

Irene Munoz
503-947-6352

Tortorelli, Chris

Public Service Representative 3

Christopher.s.tortorelli@state.or.us
503-947-6107

Garland, Shaianne

Public Service Representative 3

Shaianne.L.Garland@state.or.us
503-947-6258

Goodwin, Jered

Public Service Representative 3

Jered.W.Goodwin@state.or.us
503-947-6283

ignore
ignore
 


About Us | Fishing | Hunting | Wildlife Viewing | License / Regs | Conservation | Living with Wildlife | ODFW Outdoors

ODFW Home | Driving Directions | Employee Directory | Social Media | Oregon.gov | File Formats | Employee Webmail

4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE   ::   Salem, OR 97302   ::    Main Phone (503) 947-6000 or (800) 720-ODFW [6339]

Do you have a question or comment for ODFW? Contact ODFW's Public Service Representative at: odfw.info@state.or.us
Share your opinion or comments on a Fish and Wildlife Commission issue at
: odfw.commission@state.or.us





   © ODFW. All rights reserved. This page was last updated: 03/23/2017 4:10 PM